About me

I am a curvy size 12 with beautiful natural breasts. Long brown hair and blue eyes in my late 30’s, I am drug free, a non smoker and only drink socially (it would be a shame to not enjoy Tasmania’s amazing whisky and wine after all!).

I offer sexual intimacy and erotic companionship, I really do enjoy getting to understand your wants and desires and believe a mutually enjoyable arrangement through an ongoing professional relationship can satisfy your thirst. I do not have a shopping list of services for you to pick from, there are no charges for ‘extras’. What you get is what is important to you, so please feel free to email me if you would like to discuss your specific requirements. I love to touch and feel and taste, to laugh and lose yourself in the moment. I do my best to give you a sensual, erotic and caring experience. I can supply more detailed descriptions of my services outside the public space, again feel free to email me if you would like to know more.

My rates are $200/half hour, $350/hour for the first two hours and $250/hour for each subsequent hour. Correct money please as I do not carry change.

Reviews

Thank you to the lovely people who have written reviews about me, I love getting feedback and appreciate every one I get. Thank you.

“Would recommend her” (This site requires a login)

“truly wonderful” (This site requires a login)

“very pleasant”, “lots of fun”, “What a hottie”

Availability

I am available from 11am to 11pm for outcalls in the Hobart area or incalls to my Hobart apartment. I require an advance booking, preferably 48 hours, but will do my best to accommodate you at short notice so feel free to try for a same day booking but I can’t guarantee success. I am also available for travel, overnight bookings and social occasions. Please enquire about rates and inclusions for platonic social bookings.

Discretion

Discretion and respect is important to me. I also have a high level career in my straight life and have no intention of jeapordising it or involving myself in yours. To this end I hard delete sent and received emails from my system. You are welcome to use an alias but I will ask for your full name and phone number to confirm an outcall booking or a mobile phone number for an incall booking, this is deleted after the booking.

Health

I have regular sexual health screenings and if I have a cold or feel unwell I will give you the opportunity to cancel or reschedule the booking. Many things are meant to be shared but germs are not among them!

I only offer safe sexual practices and use condoms for all sexual acts . This is because some STI’s (gonorrhea and chlamydia) can infect areas other than the genitals and can be transmitted during oral and anal intercourse. Of course there are the more serious diseases such as HIV and Hepatitis that need to be guarded against as well. For more information the Sexual Health Australia website is a good starting point.

Etiquette

I will be clean, sweet smelling and neatly attired and I ask the same of you. I respect a polite attitude, I like to have fun but won’t tolerate rudeness. I have full bathroom facilities in my incall location and you are more than welcome to avail yourself of them at the beginning or end of a booking.

Payment is required at the start of a booking, usually while we have a short chat. You are welcome to leave at any time but once payment has been received there are no refunds.

Alternative contact details

If you don’t have the ability to email and you would like an alternative contact method you are welcome to send a text message to 0467 347 035 and advise me of a suitable time to text or call you back. Please note however that it is highly unlikely that I will be able to respond immediately and I only check my phone infrequently.

Online presence

I have a webcam and online chat offering through Adultwork.com Planned group webcam sessions will be listed in advance on my calendar on this website.

My profile page is at http://www.adultwork.com/misscorrine and from here you can chat with me when I am online or prebook a webcam session using Skype, MSN or DirectCam. You will need to set up an AdultWork account and payment is manged through the AdultWork system.

