Okay. I have been avoiding this topic for some time now but feel I need to come clean. I have not, and will not ever, read Fifty Shades of Grey. It’s great that millions of readers, supposedly all women, have felt liberated and thrilled by reading it, and good luck to them. But my goodness, the excepts I have read make it sound like the most poorly written book, and to see what I mean this review is a classic (like, really funny, and thankfully someone who reads it can get past the sex to get to the bullshit). However if you are clamoring for some snippets of erotic fiction the Fifty Shades Generator may be useful for you 😉

Or ignore me, go buy the book, share it with your significant other and enjoy the rampant rabbit style fornication that will inevitably follow. (Note: This is not a guaranteed outcome!)

