I’ve really been enjoying some songs on my playlist so I thought maybe I’d share some here (and this is just a little bit of my easy going list, I might do a more hardcore track list one day), there’s a real mix so you might hear something you like. And music is fantastic for setting a mood 🙂
In no particular order…

  • Amy Dickson, Mikel Toms and Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Concerto for Violin and Orchestra: II. Crotchet =108 (Arranged for saxophone), Glass, Tavener & Nyman
  • Sietta, Dark Passenger (Haunting version)
  • Portishead, Glory Box
  • Zazie, Je suis un homme
  • James Blake, Limit to your love
  • Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and Michael Brook, Sweet Pain
  • Gloria Jones, Tainted love
  • Slatkaristika, Me boli kur
  • Alt-J, Tessellate
  • Lana Del Ray, This Is What Makes Us Girls
  • Nightmares On Wax, Passion
  • Ginuwine, Pony
  • Movement, Us
  • Four Tet, Parallel Jalebi
  • Rammstein, Mutter

Enjoy!

