Lunch dates

Hobart (and Tas) equals great food, don’t you think? It’s something I really enjoy about this town, talented people using local fresh produce in exciting ways. And so I am now doing lunch dates at my place! I won’t cook for you (that’s probably a little bit too experimental haha) but I will source the makings of a lovely meal from local foodies. I’m thinking along the lines of Jackman & McRoss, Bruny Island cheese, Wursthaus, Sush suhi, Pilgrim, Tasmanian Quartermasters, Ethos Providore and so on. I’ll need at least 24 hours notice so I have time to go shopping, let me know what your tastes are and I’ll get something nice along the lines of a ploghmans lunch, charcturie plate, sushi, or a gorgeous hearty soup for winter.

If you only have a short lunch break this means you’ll get to see me for eaither a short full booking or a massage and still have time for lunch. Nourishing and time efficient, it’s a win-win 🙂

