Members site

Exciting news! Time to put your party pants on people. I have a new website!! This one is still the main place for all things Corrine, the new one is a members site.  On it there will be exclusive photos, advance notice of tours before I advertise them, messaging, videos, and (drum roll) LIVE WEBCAM SHOWS! You may know Corrine started out camming* and I’m so excited to be able to go back to it in my own space and on my own terms. If you have dived into the webcam world you’ll know it’s generally based on a $/minute or tips payment system which I find incredibly tedious and not at all conducive to relaxing seduction. My site will be a paid membership, so you can join in the fun when you feel like it for as long as you like. If you can’t make it to a live show they will be recorded (only my camera is recorded, I can’t see yours) so you can watch it later. The content will be a wide range from chatty to sexy to fetish.

Shut up woman and tell us the address?? Haha ok it’s www.thelovely.me

Some helpful tips:

  • Payment is by credit card. If this worries you (and I understand!) the best option is to buy a single use Visa card from Woolworths or a reloadable Visa from Woolworths or Australia Post. All of these options let you load cash onto a credit card in their stores. The single use ones are a one time purchase; buy it, put an amount of money on it, and when you have spent all that money it is dead. The reloadable versions allow you to go back to any of their stores and use cash or another card to add more credit. If you want you can log in online and register them to allow you to transfer money from your bank account to the card. I highly recommend using these cards for any kind of online shopping anyway. If my mum can work them out so can you 🙂
  • If you use your normal accounts it will show on your statement as something like ‘Centro Services’ or ‘centrobill.com’ certainly nothing adult.
  • Membership is a recurring monthly payment, if you take advantage of my cheap introduction price it will revert to a monthly payment. You can cancel at any time, just scroll to the very bottom of my site, select billing support and this will bring up a page with a big button to cancel membership.
  • If you get stuck with anything on the website the support team are FANTASTIC! (I’ve used them several times myself) or you can ask me and I’ll see what I can do.

*Lingo definition – camming, webcamming, camgirl all refer to live videos of lovely people doing sexy things on the internet

